Skip to main content

Time Off Blackout Dates

Time Off Blackout Dates allow managers to block specific days from being requested off. When setting a Blackout Date, users see those dates locked in Team Portal with a tooltip explaining the restriction and will be unable to submit time-off requests for those dates.